All members of our teaching and office staff have a NLESD email address that can be used if you have a question about any school related topic. Send us an email. We will do our best to answer any questions you may have.

Mr. Jamie Hunt - <>

Mr. Kenneth Hemeon <>

Ms. Carrie Dawe <>

Ms. Cheri Lee <>

Ms. Christina Brace <>

Ms. Christina Butt-Osmond <>

Mr. Darrell Gardiner <>

Mr. Darrell Jenkins <>

Mr. Darryl Williams <>

Ms. Denise Owen <>

Mr. Geoffrey Butler <>

Mr. John Foster <>

Mr. John White <>

Ms. Leanna Paul <>

Ms. Natasha Oxford <>

Ms. Peggy Coombs <>

Mr. Robert Goulding <>

Ms. Sandra Harnum <>

Mr. Shawn Bennett <>

Mr. Sheldon Critch <>

Mr. Todd Andrews <>

Ms. Carolyn Forsey <>

Ms. Shawna Hayter <>

Ms. Tonya Legge <>

Mr. Andrew Little <>