All members of our teaching and office staff have a NLESD email address that can be used if you have a question about any school related topic. Send us an email. We will do our best to answer any questions you may have.

Ms. Carrie Dawe <carriedawe@nlesd.ca>

Ms. Cheri Lee <cherilee@nlesd.ca>

Ms. Christina Brace <christinabrace@nlesd.ca>

Ms. Christina Butt-Osmond <christinabuttosmond@nlesd.ca>

Mr. Darrell Gardiner <darrellgardiner@nlesd.ca>

Mr. Darrell Jenkins <darrelljenkins@nlesd.ca>

Mr. Darryl Chippett <darrylchippett@nlesd.ca>

Mr. Darryl Williams <darrylwilliams@nlesd.ca>

Ms. Denise Owen <deniseowen@nlesd.ca>

Mr. Geoffrey Butler <geoffreybutler@nlesd.ca>

Mr. John Foster <johnfoster@nlesd.ca>

Mr. John White <johnwhite@nlesd.ca>

Mr. Kenneth Hemeon <kennethhemeon@nlesd.ca>

Ms. Leanna Paul <leannapaul@nlesd.ca>

Ms. Natasha Oxford <natashaoxford@nlesd.ca>

Ms. Peggy Coombs <peggycoombs@nlesd.ca>

Mr. Robert Goulding <robertgoulding@nlesd.ca>

Ms. Sandra Harnum <sandraharnum@nlesd.ca>

Mr. Shawn Bennett <shawnbennett@nlesd.ca>

Mr. Sheldon Critch <sheldoncritch@nlesd.ca>

Ms. Susan Keeping (Jakeman) <susankeeping@nlesd.ca>

Mr. Todd Andrews <toddandrews@nlesd.ca>

Mr. Todd Spurrell <toddspurrell@nlesd.ca>